Author Archives: taklungmatulrinpoche

About taklungmatulrinpoche

Head of Taklung Kagyu order of Tibetan Buddhism

Schedule of Taklung Matul Rinpoche Fall 2017

Date Place Programme         Thu 21/09/2017 travel to Paris … Fri 22/09/2017 Lannion Public Talk in the evening Sat 23/09/2017 Lannion Teachings Sun 24/09/2017 Lannion Teachings Mon 25/09/2017 Lannion   Tue 26/09/2017 Lannion Meditation & teaching in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized

Schedule of Taklung Matul Rinpoche Fall 2016

  Date Place Programme         Thu 15/09/2016 travel Delhi 01h25 – Paris 6h10. Paris 08h59 – Strasbourg 10h49 Fri 16/09/2016 Strasbourg – rest – Sat 17/09/2016 Strasbourg Teachings in Strasbourg of HH Dalai Lama Sun 18/09/2016 Strasbourg … Continue reading

Posted in schedule

Schedule of Taklung Matul Rinpoche for the year 2015-2016

Tib. Day Date Place Programme 24 Friday 04-12-2015 Travel Delhi – Paris – CDGE – St Brieu 25 Saturday 05-12-2015 Lannion Teachings 15h-17h30 & Public Talk 20h – 22h 26 Sunday 06-12-2015 Lannion Teachings 9h30-12h00 & 15h00-17h30 27 Tuesday 08-12-2015 … Continue reading

Posted in schedule

Happiness Lesson #1

If there is a remedy, then what is the use of frustration? If there is no remedy, then what is the use of frustration? by, Shantideva

Posted in Buddhism | Tagged | Leave a comment

Welcome!

Returning from teachings with His Holiness the 14th Dalai Lama, Rinpoche is wishing you Happiness in Daily Life!!!

Posted in Buddhism | Tagged